The original KSA Constitution was written by a committee comprised of Mr. V. Seetha Ramaiah, Mr. N. V. Shamasundar, Ms. Usha Bhat, and Ms. Shantha Rao. This Constitution was approved by the General Body at the General Body Meeting held in March 1988. 

Kannada Sangha Of Arizona


Registered Charity: 501(c)(3) organization

Become a KSA Member

© 2019 Kannada Sangha Of Arizona 501(c)(3) Organization